Warna Langit

Juni Safitri

Hi, Future Me

on August 8, 2015

For myself when I reach 37 years old.

Hi, georgeous juni 🙂 

Well, this is a letter for myself in my 37th birthday.  I would like to ask first. You still write dairies? I hope you still do. How many books do you have now? And how’s your life? 

You must be married and a mother now. When I reach my 30ies, I hope that I am having a great family to be with. My own small family who will make me proud of being a mom. A good husband and two beautiful kids. At that age, I hope I am now a real writer who has published some good books that encourage many people to make them happy. And a school owner where people can trust their kids to share and build their kids’ dreams with us.  Time flies and I hope now I will be very proud of my life. I don’t look for anything but happiness for my little family and make people around me happy too. 

As one of my dreams to become a writer, I hope I can now diplay some of my books in my own library where people can borrow as well as learn from our small library. My dreams are mostly related to books and knowledge. Yep I’m still that kind of woman who loves books. 

Keep dreaming.
And dreams do come true.

-15 minutes writing technique- 

Leave a Reply

